Step 1: Student Registration Information

Course
FL State Assessment Fee & Processing Fee
What's this?

4-hour Online Traffic School

State approved course to keep points off your license and prevent an insurance increase pursuant to Florida statutes. This course is also required if you received a Judge Order or a letter from the DHSMV (DMV) to attend a 4-hour course.

List:$27.45$7.95Save:71%
Course

8-hour Judge Ordered Course

If you have been ordered by a Judge to take an 8-hour course.

$59.95
Course

12-hour ADI (Advance Driver Improvement) Course

If your driver license was suspended in the state of Florida for excessive points, or because you have been deemed to be a habitual traffic offender (non-DUI related), or by court/judge order, then this is the State-Approved course you are required to take.

$99.00

Student Info

Six characters minimum
Six characters minimum

Pay by Credit Card

Don't have a zip?

We take your privacy seriously. Review our Privacy Policy. Course begins after registration.


Register with confidence. When placing this order, all of your information is encrypted and transmitted using industry standard Secure Socket Layer (SSL) protocols secured by GeoTrust.


Shopping Cart

Subtotal$0.00

Enter Coupon Code:
if applicable, limit one

apply code

Thank you,
your discount code has been accepted.

-$0.00

Donation$0.00

Total$0.00